Team

Gaetan Beaulieu, President

Gaetan@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Justin Beaulieu, PTech, CEO

justin@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Carol Beaulieu, Vice President & Office Manager

carol@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Daniel Soucy, Plumbing & Heating Supervisor

daniels@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Bruce Coulombe, Plumbing & Heating Estimator

bruce.coulombe@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Daniel Deschênes, Plumbing Purchasing/Estimator

danield@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Jacques Levesque, Ventilation Estimator

jlevesque@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Scott Couturier, Project Manager

scouturier@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Réjean Joncas, Project Manager

rjoncas@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Luc Plourde, Accounts Payable

luc@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Nicole Moreau, Accounts Receivable

nicole@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Kathy Levesque, Receptionist

kathy@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Serge Beaulieu, Refrigeration Sales

refo@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Jason Sirois, Refrigeration Supervisor

ref@beaulieumech.ca

 

 

Derick Voisine, Ventilation Supervisor

dvoisine@beaulieumech.ca